basepaster.blogg.se

Zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader
Zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader









zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader

Here are the details associated with each issue listed above.Īdd Image - Acrobat provides several ways to add an image. I am an experienced Acrobat user and never encountered as many issues as I have with current Acrobat Pro DC. I used every major version of Acrobat since 2001 - versions 5, 7, 8, 9, X, & XI.Then I did a second uninstallation using the Acrobat Clean-Up Tool and reinstallation. I uninstalled & reinstalled Acrobat Pro DC.

zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader

I have not installed or uninstalled any application software in several months.

  • Most of my Acrobat issues began in early December after the last Acrobat update.
  • Zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader windows 10#

    I am using an early 2019 workstation PC with Windows 10 Pro build 2004 圆4 and Acrobat Pro DC v2020.013.20074.Here are some relevant facts pertaining to my Acrobat installation. I shall cut & paste my first post seeking help on the bugs I am experiencing with current Acro Pro DC, as follows:Īs of 01/03/21, many basic functions of Acrobat Pro DC do not work, such as: All replies from Adobe professionals on those issues offered worthless solutions or nonsensical workarounds, I am considering the installation of Acro Pro XI OUT OF DESPERATION even though I know Adobe support ended with one of the early builds / versions of W10. My previous posts identified and explained the many non-functioning basic features in my latest version of Acro Pro DC released in Dec 2020.

    zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader

    Isaacs: THANK YOU VERY MUCH for the FIRST intelligent reply from an Adobe professional!











    Zoomtext 11 compatible with adobe reader